Picture Name

Foshan Nanhai ShiHuaLuo furniture factory

       Time, like a wise man, sees through every enterprise development philosophy. The market, like an examination paper, tests the business logic of each enterprise. Swarovan, 19 years, tells us about the development of a national enterprise. Walk into Swarlow and pay tribute to every cultivator.
                
Swarlow of ingenuity
United Nations and international top design institutions, 19 years of focus on the research and development of two-hall home, ingenuity, leading the home industry two-hall popular trend. In 2018, 2019 Swarovski set sail. Starting from the "heart", product upgrade, packaging upgrade, team upgrade, the new Italian minimalist style-Banka will be launched, which will make a magnificent debut in 2019. At the same time, keeping up with market demand, VOVO series products are also fully upgraded.
 
The enterprising Swarlow
Since its establishment, Swarovan has gone through milestone events such as the modernization and upgrading of industrial plants, the completion of a 6000-square-meter headquarters building in Shunde, Guangdong, the signing of an image endorsement with international superstar Huang Shengyi, and the commissioning of a 200,000-square-meter industrial park. It has also won more than 50 domestic and foreign industry awards and more than 70 national patents for original products.

Innovative Swarlow
Swarovsky has never stopped on the road of innovation. In 2011, Swarovsky pioneered the channel "win" sales mode in the industry, which shocked the industry and swept the world. The establishment of Swarlow Business School in 2014 not only turned the company into a profitable platform, but also a growth platform for employees and franchisees. In 2017, enterprises introduced the channel fission mode, once again leading the market shock. In 2018, in order to serve agents better, they once again broke the cocoon and became butterflies, turned around magnificently, and jointly established with well-known domestic intellectual institutions. The "Factory Purchase Cloud" genuine goods a household factory purchase platform to find the commanding heights for franchisees to occupy the market again.
 
Swarlow with love
Since its establishment, Swarovan has always been adhering to the business philosophy of co-creation, sharing and win-win; building a sentimental, righteous and favorable corporate culture; conveying the dedication spirit of loving society, customers and partners, and undertaking social responsibility many times to complete the charitable donation. In 2019, a special charity fund was established again to spread love to the society and help more poor families in need of warmth.
 
The future of Swarlow

An era of challenges and opportunities is coming to us. The giant ship, Swarlow, set sail again with its strong strength and keen market judgment. Swarovese, in order to improve the home life of Chinese people as their own responsibility, hone forward. In 2019, the five major systems of product development, image packaging, channel fission, service upgrade and tool empowerment will be fully upgraded. In 2019, in today's information age, we will arm ourselves with new thinking, new models, new technologies and new channels. The future is at the foot of the achievements of a century of foundation.
 
Hand in hand with Swarovsky, ingenuity wins the future.

Picture Name

图片名称

 佛山市南海施华洛家具厂

       时间,如同一个智者,透视着每一个企业发展哲学。市场,如同一份考卷,测试着每一个企业的经营逻辑。施华洛,19年,向我们讲述着一个民族企业的发展历程。走进施华洛,向每一位耕耘者致敬。 
                
匠心的施华洛
       联合国内外际顶级设计机构,十九年专注两厅家居的研发,匠心独运,引领家居行业两厅流行风潮。2018年厚积薄发,2019施华洛扬帆起航,从“心”出发,产品升级,包装升级,团队升级,全新推出意式极简风格-班卡,即将在2019年内华丽登场。同时,紧跟市场需求, VOVO系列产品也全面升级。
 
进取的施华洛
       施华洛自成立以来,历经工业厂房现代化升级、广东顺德6000平米总部大厦落成、与国际巨星黄圣依签约形象代言、二十万平米工业园投产等里程碑式大事件,并获得五十余项国内国外行业大奖及七十余件原创产品国家专利。

创新的施华洛
       施华洛在创新的道路上从未停歇,2011年,施华洛在行业内首创渠道“赢”销模式,震惊行业,风靡全球。2014年成立施华洛商学院,不但将企业打造成盈利平台,也打造成员工与加盟商的成长平台。2017年,企业导入渠道裂变模式,再次引领市场震动。2018年为更好的服务代理商,再次破茧成蝶、华丽转身,与国内知名智业机构联合成立,“厂购云”正品家居工厂购平台,为加盟商重新找到占领市场的制高点。
 
有爱的施华洛
       施华洛自成立以来,始终秉承着共创,共享,共赢的经营理念;建设着有情,有义,有利的企业文化;传递着爱社会、爱客户、爱伙伴的奉献精神,多次承担社会责任,完成慈善捐款的义举。2019年再次成立专项慈善基金,把爱传播到社会,帮助更多需要温暖的贫困家庭。
 
未来的施华洛

       一个挑战与机遇并存的时代正向我们走来。施华洛这艘巨轮,凭借着雄厚的实力与敏锐的市场判断力,再次起航。施华洛人,以改善国人家居生活为己任,砥砺前行。2019年,产品研发、形象包装、渠道裂变、服务升级、工具赋能五大系统全面升级。2019年 ,我们在信息化时代的今天,用新思维、新模式、新科技、新渠道来武装我们自己。未来已在脚下,成就百年基业。
 
       携手施华洛,匠心赢未来。

图片名称