Bedroom furniture matching classic 家具搭配
The bedroom is the most private place in the room, and also the most romantic and personalized place. Now the bedroom area is generally about 20 square meters, so the main function of the bedroom is not only to provide you with a comfortable sleeping environment, but also to store things. It should have the characteristics of quiet and warm, from material selection, color, indoor lighting layout to the furnishings of indoor objects should be carefully designed. Bedroom furniture includes bed, mattress, wardrobe, dresser and bedside table, bedding and so on. They are undoubtedly the protagonists in the bedroom. A good set of bedroom furniture, especially the bed, can change a person's quality of life. Therefore, an ideal bedroom can always satisfy people's physical and mental needs - meet the emotional and physical needs, and eventually become an oasis in life.
 
1. Nightstand options:
The bedside table should be neat and practical. It can not only put the table lamp, mirror frame or small vase, but also let you conveniently pick up and put anything you need on the bed. The front of the bedside table should be enough to put down a lamp, an alarm clock, several books, glasses, water cups and other common items. Choose a bedside table with drawers and partitions. When you don't use them, your books and glasses can easily be put into the drawers. You can "sweep away" the mess and look much cleaner. In addition, check whether the drawer and handle are smooth and easy to use.
 
2. Dressing table selection:
From the perspective of the function of the dressing table, there is no doubt that it is the most easily messy corner in the bedroom. The solution is to let it carry more drawers. Don't forget the matching stool when buying the dressing table. This is the best way to ensure that the height of the stool matches the cabinet, or it will bring you great inconvenience. Most dressers are equipped with a mirror, which is usually designed above the desktop. The drawers under the table should be arranged reasonably to leave enough space for the user's legs, which must be measured by the body.
 
3. Mattress selection:
Choose what kind of mattress is best, should start from the function of mattress. The function of mattress is to ensure that we can get healthy and comfortable sleep. There are two standards for a good mattress: one is that no matter which sleep position a person is in, the spine can keep straight and stretch; the other is that the pressure is equal, and the whole body can be fully relaxed when lying on it. This involves the softness and hardness of the mattress.
The softness and hardness of the mattress depends on the softness and hardness of the inner spring. Spring should not only have the necessary hardness to play a supporting role, but also have good resilience, that is, the so-called combination of hardness and softness. Too hard or too soft, rebound is not ideal, neither comfortable nor conducive to health, so we should choose a moderate soft and hard mattress.
 
4. Wardrobe options:
The most important function of wardrobe is multiple functions. According to our existing clothing and potential family needs, to choose a multi-functional wardrobe. Flexible internal partition combination, DIY can solve the problem of small storage space. The dark cabinet, dark drawer, trouser rack, doberger, push-pull mirror and other practical functions in the wardrobe will play a delicate role in life. According to the needs of the family, see which kind of clothes are more, and add space accordingly. For example, those who prefer long skirts and windbreaker can leave a large space for hanging long clothes; suits and tuxedos are required to be hung in a rigorous space with hangers; while those with more casual clothes can be equipped with multiple shelves to stack clothes; dark drawers can sort out ties and underwear.
 
Collection of living room furniture
The living room furniture layout should be unified. The living room has the highest utilization rate at home, which requires careful layout and reasonable design. The living room furniture should be practical and show the owner's taste. Living room furniture generally includes TV cabinet, storage cabinet, sofa, tea table, etc. When choosing living room furniture, it is necessary to integrate all parts into the living room environment. The modeling style of living room furniture should be unified, and the texture and color should be coordinated. The size of the furniture should match the area of the room, with a sense of integrity. Living room had better use sofa, ground ark, easel, screen to divide space, furniture should not be placed too much, density should be appropriate, let a person feel spacious. In the selection, choose one here and one there. You may like each one very much. It's good to see it alone, but it's strange to see it when it's combined in the living room, which can't achieve the expected effect. The more appropriate way is to buy in sets or in groups, so as to ensure the overall style is consistent. Choose TV cabinet mainly to see the visual effect and personal preferences:
1. With the audio-visual background wall in the living room, the floor cabinet type TV cabinet can not only install a variety of audio-visual equipment, but also display the owner's collection, so that the audio-visual area can achieve a neat and unified decorative effect, which is both practical and beautiful design, adding a "wind landscape" to the living room.
2. The assembly concept has completely replaced the high and large combination cabinets in the past. According to the size of the living room, you can choose a high cabinet with a short one, or a high one with several short ones. This kind of audio-visual cabinet combination with scattered height has been popular both at home and abroad because it can be divided and combined and its shape is rich in change.
3. What kind of TV cabinet to choose can be decided according to your own preferences, on the other hand, it is also decided by the size of the living room and TV. If the living room and TV are relatively small, you can choose the cabinet type TV cabinet or the single group of glass type TV cabinet; if the living room and TV are relatively large, and the sofa is also relatively fashionable, you can choose to assemble the combination of audio-visual cabinet or the TV cabinet with plate frame structure, and the background wall can be painted in the same color as the sofa.
 
Choosing sofa mainly depends on quality and workmanship:
1. To see if the sofa frame is firm is related to the service life and quality assurance of the sofa.
The specific method is to lift one end of the three person sofa, and pay attention to whether the leg of the other end is off the ground when the lifting part is 10cm above the ground. Only when the other side is off the ground, can the inspection be considered as passed.
2. Look at the quality of the upholstery. The specific method is to press the armrest and backrest of the sofa by hand. If you can clearly feel the existence of the wooden frame, it proves that the filling density of the sofa is not high and the elasticity is not good enough. The sofa wooden frame that is pressed easily also can accelerate the wear of sofa cloth cover, reduce the service life of sofa. Some sofa seats can be opened with the cable, we can intuitively feel the workmanship of the upholstery and the material and dryness of the wood.
3. Check the resilience of the sofa. The specific method is to let the body sit on the sofa in a free falling style, and the body is bounced up by the sofa cushion at least twice, so as to ensure the good elasticity of the sofa and the longer service life.
4. Pay attention to the details of the sofa. Open the zipper of the supporting bolster, observe and touch the interlining and filler inside with your hands; lift the sofa to see whether the bottom treatment is meticulous, whether the legs of the sofa are straight, whether the surface treatment is smooth, and whether there are anti-skid pads and other details at the bottom of the legs. The quality of a good sofa in the details also remains exquisite.
5. Feel the surface of the sofa by hand, and check whether there is any skin irritation. Observe whether the fabric color of the whole sofa is uniform, whether the seams are firm and flat, and whether the workmanship is fine.
 
Restaurant furniture matching classic
There are three main ways to set up the restaurant: kitchen and dining room, living room and dining room and independent dining room. In addition, the dining room can be arranged near the entrance hall.
If the living room or foyer is used as a dining room, in this pattern, the location of the dining area is most appropriate to be adjacent to the kitchen and close to the living room, which can shorten the route of meal supply and dining. The dining room and the living room can adopt flexible treatment, such as closed separation with wall furniture and symbolic separation with screen or low tree. Attention should be paid to the harmony and unity with the main space, that is, the living room, in terms of style, without impeding the passage.
The interior furniture of the restaurant is relatively simple, mainly including table, chair and wine cabinet. The layout should follow the principle of uniform style and matching. For tables and chairs, the most commonly used are rectangular tables or round tables, and folding, pushing and pulling long tables are also more common. The dining chair should be matched with the dining table. The shape is mainly determined by the size of the room and the overall style. It is forbidden to put everything together. As for the wine cabinet, it is used to store some tableware, drinks and other dining accessories. In the design of restaurant, we should make full use of partition cabinet and corner cabinet.
The dining table is the main character in the restaurant. In the old days, the dining table was usually rectangular. People's sitting times showed their position at home. In today's era of personality style, the modern dining table is no longer limited by some rules. At present, the table sold in the market is mainly made of modern and fashionable stainless steel furniture.
When choosing a table, we should first determine the size of the dining area. If building area is very big, have independent dining room, can choose to abound in the dining table of heavy feeling to match with the space; if dining room area is limited, and dining number is not certain, may holiday repast personnel can increase, can choose the most common style on the market at present -- retractable dining table. Next may carry on the choice according to the bedroom's overall style. The dining area best maintains the room style succinct, then may consider to purchase a glass mesa succinct generous style. The shape of the dining table has some influence on the atmosphere of the home. The rectangular table is more suitable for large-scale parties; the round table makes people feel more democratic; the irregular table is more suitable for two people's small world, which is warm and natural.

家具搭配卧室家具搭配宝典
        卧室是房间中最为私密的地方,也是最浪漫、最个性的地方。现在的卧室面积一般在20平米左右,因此卧室主要功能不仅仅是提供你一个舒适的安睡环境,还得兼具储物的功能。它应该具有安静、温馨的特征,从选材、色彩、室内灯光布局到室内物件的摆设都要经过精心设计。卧室家具包括床、床垫、衣柜、梳妆台和床头柜,以及床上用品等等。它们无疑是卧室中的主角,一套好的卧室家具,尤其是床,能改变一个人的生活质量。所以一间理想的卧室,总能让人身心两悦——满足了感情和生理的需要,最终成为生活中的绿洲。
     
    1、床头柜选择:
        床头柜应该整洁、实用,不仅可以摆放台灯、镜框或者小花瓶,还可以让你在床上也能方便地取放任何需要的物品。床头柜的柜面要足够放下一盏台灯、一个闹钟、几本书和眼镜、水杯等常用物品。选择带有抽屉、隔板的床头柜,你的书和眼镜在不用的时候就可以顺手放进抽屉,随手把凌乱“一扫光”,看上去就整洁多了。此外,检查抽屉和拉手是不是顺滑好用。
     
    2、化妆台选择:
        从化妆台的功用看就不用怀疑,它绝对是卧室中最容易显得杂乱的角落。解决办法就是,让它多带些抽屉。买化妆台的时候不要忘了配套的凳子,这是保证凳子高度和柜子相匹配的最好办法,否则会带给你极大的不方便。大多数化妆台都配有一块镜子,一般设计在桌面以上的位置。台面下的抽屉应该安排合理,给使用者的腿部留出足够的空间,这个一定要用身体去丈量。
     
    3、床垫的选择:
        选用什么样的床垫最好,应该从床垫的功能说起。床垫的功能是保证我们获得健康而又舒适的睡眠,好床垫有两个标准:一是人无论处于哪种睡眠姿势,脊柱都能保持平直舒展;二是压强均等,人躺在上面全身能够得到充分放松。这就牵扯到床垫的软硬度。
      床垫的软硬取决于内胆弹簧的软硬。弹簧除了应有起到支撑作用的必要硬度外,还应有很好的回弹性,即所谓刚柔相济。太硬或太软,回弹都不理想,既不舒适同样不利于健康,所以应选用软硬适度的床垫。
     
    4、衣柜的选择:
        衣柜最重要的是多重的使用功能。根据我们现有的衣物以及潜在的家庭需求,去挑选具有多重功能的衣柜。灵活机动的内部隔板组合,自己DIY就可以解决储物空间小的烦恼。衣柜内的暗柜、暗屉、裤架、多宝格、推拉镜等这些实用的功能,都将在生活中发挥出精巧的作用。根据家庭的需求,看哪种衣物偏多,相应增设空间。比如偏爱长款裙装和风衣的人,可留较大的挂长衣的空间;西服、礼服则要求挂在带衣架的严谨空间内;而休闲装较多的人士则可多配置层架,层叠摆放衣物;暗屉可以分类将领带、内衣整理好。
     
    客厅家具搭配宝典
        客厅家具布置要统一。客厅在家中的使用率最高,最需要精心布置、合理设计,客厅家具既要实用,又能展示主人的品位。客厅家具一般包括电视柜、储存柜、沙发、茶几等。在选择客厅类家具时,要把各个部件融入到客厅的大环境中来,客厅家具的造型风格要统一,质地和颜色要协调。家具的尺寸要和房间的面积相配合,具有完整感。客厅最好利用沙发、地柜、画架、屏风等来分割空间,家具摆放不宜过多,密度要适当,让人感觉宽敞。在挑选时,这里挑一件、那里挑一件,可能每一件你都很喜欢,单独看也不错,但是组合到客厅就看着别扭,达不到预期效果。比较妥当的办法是成套购买,或按组购买,这样可以保证整体风格一致。选购电视柜主要看视觉效果和个人喜好:
    1、地柜式的电视柜配合客厅中的视听背景墙,既可以安置多种多样的视听器材,还可将主人的收藏品展示出来,让视听区达到整齐、统一的装饰效果,既实用又美观的设计,给客厅增添了一道“风景”。
    2、拼装概念已经完全取代了以往又高又大的组合柜。按照客厅的大小可以选择一个高柜配一矮几,或者一个高几配几个矮几,这种高低错落的视听柜组合,因其可分可合、造型富于变化,一直走俏国内外市场。
    3、选择什么样的电视柜可以根据自己的喜好决定,另一方面也由客厅和电视机的大小决定。如果客厅和电视机都比较小,可以选择地柜式电视柜或者单组玻璃几式电视柜;如果客厅和电视机都比较大,而且沙发也比较时尚,就可以选择拼装视听柜组合或者板架结构电视柜,背景墙可以刷成和沙发一致的颜色。
    选购沙发主要看质量与做工:
    1、看沙发骨架是否结实,这关系到沙发的使用寿命和质量保证。
    具体方法是抬起三人沙发的一头,注意当抬起部分离地10cm时,另一头的腿是否离地,只有另一边也离地,检查才算通过。
    2、看沙发的填充材料的质量。具体方法是用手去按沙发的扶手及靠背,如果能明显感觉到木架的存在,则证明此套沙发的填充密度不高,弹性也不够好。轻易被按到的沙发木架也会加速沙发布套的磨损,降低沙发的使用寿命。有些沙发座带拉索能打开,我们能直观感受沙发内部填充物的做工以及木材的材质和干燥度。
    3、检验沙发的回弹力。具体方法是让身体呈自由落体式坐在沙发上,身体至少被沙发坐垫弹起两次以上,才能确保沙发弹性良好,并且使用寿命会更长。
    4、注意沙发细节处理。打开配套抱枕的拉链,观察并用手触摸里面的衬布和填充物;抬起沙发看底部处理是否细致,沙发腿是否平直,表面处理是否光滑,腿底部是否有防滑垫等细节部分。好的沙发在细节部分品质也同样保持精致。
    5、用手感觉沙发表面,是否有刺激皮肤的现象,观察沙发的整体各部分面料颜色是否均匀,各接缝部分是否结实平整,做工是否精细。
     
    餐厅家具搭配宝典
        餐厅的设置方式主要有三种:厨房兼餐室、客厅兼餐室和独立餐室。另外也可在靠近入口的过厅处布置餐厅。
        如果客厅或门厅兼餐厅用,在这种格局下,餐区的位置以邻接厨房并靠近客厅最为适当,它可以缩短膳食供应和就座进餐的走动线路。餐厅与客厅之间可采用灵活处理,如用壁式家具作闭合式分隔,用屏风或矮树作象征性的分隔。应注意要与主要空间即客厅在格调上保持协调统一,并且不妨碍通行。
        餐厅内部家具相对比较简单,主要是餐桌椅和酒柜等,布置上要把握风格统一、配套的原则。对于餐桌和餐椅,最常用的是长方桌或圆桌,折叠、推拉长桌也较为常见。餐椅要与餐桌配套,造型主要依据居室的大小和整体风格而定,切忌东拼西凑。对于酒柜,即用以存放部分餐具用品、酒水饮料等就餐辅助用品。在设计餐厅时,应充分利用分隔柜和角柜。
    餐桌是餐厅中的主角,旧时的餐桌通常为长方形,人们的坐次表现出在家中地位的高低。而在今天这个讲求个性风格的时代里,现代餐桌不再以一些规则限定人们对它的选择。目前市场上出售的餐桌,以现代时尚不锈钢餐桌椅家具为主。
        我们选购餐桌,首先要确定用餐区的面积有多大。假如房屋面积很大,有独立的餐厅,则可选择富于厚重感觉的餐桌以和空间相配;假如餐厅面积有限,而就餐人数并不确定,可能节假日就餐人员会增加,则可选择目前市场上最常见的款式——伸缩式餐桌。其次可根据居室的整体风格来进行选择。餐区最好保持居室风格的简洁,则可考虑购买一款玻璃台面简洁大方的款式。餐桌的外形对家居的氛围有一些影响。长方形的餐桌更适用于较大型的聚会;而圆形餐桌令人感觉更有民主气氛;不规则桌面则更适合两人小天地使用,显得温馨自然。